Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Wagers

Deborah Wagers

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Wagers
"Richard is always going the extra mile for his clients. I am grateful to have him as my agent."
Profile photo of Katelyn Marker

Katelyn Marker

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Marker
"Everyone at Richard Keller's office is wonderful but I really love working with Tara. Tara is incredibly responsive and quickly answers any questions/concerns that I have. Insurance is an annoying part of life but Tara makes it easier!"
Profile photo of Brian Magreevy

Brian Magreevy

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Magreevy
"Amy (Office Manager) saved me hundreds of dollars when she switched my insurance policies over to State Farm. I was even able to pick-up extra insurance (renter's insurance). She does a great job and I was able to get everything I needed right over the phone."
Profile photo of Jeff Milby

Jeff Milby

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Milby
"My agent retired and Richard took my account very knowledgeable.Not trying to sale me everything definitely explains all of my policy"
Profile photo of A. Linda Johnson-Sneed

A. Linda Johnson-Sneed

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A. Linda Johnson-Sneed
"Let's face it Business today is suffering, but if you are Looking for an Agent that is Kind, Caring, Compassionate, Professional and most of all Honest, then I would recommend my Agent at State Farm Richard Keller. Remember all things are part of God's plan, Allow this Awesome Agent's Office, Help you thru the Current!"
Profile photo of Casey Steck

Casey Steck

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Steck
"Amazing people that work here they have everything u need"
Profile photo of janis gorby

janis gorby

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by janis gorby
"Great"
Profile photo of YOU4MD

YOU4MD

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by YOU4MD
"Richard is a big old southern teddy bear of a man who knows his stuff. I've been with him for years and I have great confidence that he has my back. He is very easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Brittany Maria

Brittany Maria

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Maria
"Richard is an agent who truly cares. He always takes the time to answer questions & explain the best options for me. Great service & great premiums."
Profile photo of Leslee Bort

Leslee Bort

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Leslee Bort
"Brittany in the office never fails to get what I need when I need it. Very professional and thorough"
Profile photo of Anna Brooks

Anna Brooks

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Brooks
"The BEST State Farm office and insurance experience I have ever had! They cut my monthly bills in half and I have more coverage! You are top priority when you call for a quote. This is your one stop shop if you want an agent and. staff that cares!"
Profile photo of t black

t black

October 6, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by t black
"Very friendly and informative"
Profile photo of Carol Taylor

Carol Taylor

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Taylor
"Friendly staff"